Board of Directors

Noble County Community Foundation, Inc.
Board of Directors 2015


Nccf BOD 3 (2)

2015 NCCF Board of Directors


Pictured seated from left is Dr. Craig Lichlyter, Monte Egolf—Treasurer, Mark Demske, Dr. Robert Stone, Deb Spidel and Dr. Doug Jansen.
Standing from left is Valerie Hague—Member at Large, Josh Munson, Rick Zollars, Leigh Pranger, Rebecca Schroeder—Vice President, Jolene Durham—Secretary, Michele Bricker, Robert C. Probst, Jarrod Ramer—President and Chuck Wysong.


Contact the Foundation

Noble County Community Foundation
1599 Lincolnway South
Ligonier, IN 46767

Phone: 260.894.3335
Fax: 260.894.9020